Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Principal

Kehrley, Kerry

Assistant Principal

Matthews, Debra

Magnet Coordinator

Jones, William waj8763@lausd.net

 

Title 1 Coordinator

Murillo, Gustavo gam9811@lausd.net

 

Instructional Coach

Jefferson, Kimberly klj1475@lausd.net

 

High school Counselor

Craig, Chisato

Schedule an appointment

cmc5580@lausd.net

(702) 900-1632

Secondary Teachers

Alvarado, Margarita m.alvarado@lausd.net Math/Science Teacher
Andrade, Cindy cindy.andrade1@lausd.net Math Teacher
Brown, Brian bcb3674@lausd.net History Teacher
Butler, Barin bdb4393@lausd.net Music Teacher
Choi, Daniel daniel.choi@lausd.net English Teacher
Coleman, Tommy tcolem3@lausd.net History Teacher
Douglas-Venadas, Jelerine jwv7257@lausd.net Physical Education Teacher
Elshabba, Dena dena.elshabba@lausd.net English/History Teacher
Flores, Raul rflore11@lausd.net Physical Education Teacher
Goin, Caroline caroline.goin@lausd.net Language/Theatre Teacher
Goldman, Jonathan jonathan.goldman@lausd.net English Teacher
Houndonougbo, Emile ehoundon@lausd.net Math/Physics/Engineering Teacher
Lee, Wei-Lin weilin.lee@lausd.net Math/Science
Li, Stephanie stephanie.li@lausd.net Mandarin/Art Teacher
Llamas, Jose jxl31652@lausd.net Media/Engineering Teacher
Matsui, Ryoko rxm6173@lausd.net Math/Science Teacher
Ng, Amalia amalia.ng@lausd.net English Teacher
Orozco (Cuevas) , Leticia lcuev1@lausd.net Economics/Spanish Teacher
Ortega, David dco94222@lausd.net English/History Teacher
Pifer, Matthew matthew.pifer@lausd.net English/Social Studies Teacher
Rodriguez, Jorge jrodri19@lausd.net Biology Teacher
Starr, Krystal krystal.starr@lausd.net Teacher Librarian
Waynee, Matthew mjw2416@lausd.net Media Arts Teacher
Williams, Riann rcl0146@lausd.net Math/Science Teacher